activities today

in #photography3 years ago

Feeling grateful in every moment of life becomes a calm soul that affects my life's journey. I am not only saying gratitude today when I find something pleasurable. However, when problems come, I still have to be grateful in a patient and steadfast way.

img_0.6388062387608118.jpg

God gives us so many favors and gifts in this life. These favors are like the joys of life, the joys of health, and the blessings of opportunity. But between the favors and gifts that we get, sometimes we forget to give thanks and give thanks to him

today, I feel happy and grateful for the birth of my third child, he is 45 days old. as an expression of gratitude, I am preparing some necessities for tomorrow's salvation event.

img_0.4121247933433359.jpg

I am very proud and happy, because the time we are waiting for is only one more day, tomorrow will arrive the day we have been waiting for, tomorrow will be a precious moment, I have kept my promise long ago, I said in my heart that I will hold Thanksgiving event if there is sustenance, today I did something very unusual for me. Shopping in the fish and vegetable market is a strange thing, I know this doesn't seem like a big deal, but I have a bad habit of going to the fish market, early in the morning. Maybe that's what all changed today

img_0.6304972044384274.jpg

img_0.6303462251048758.jpg

The fish market I visited was in the center of Blang jruen sub-district, North Aceh. This fish and vegetable market is one of the traditional markets that sells various types of seafood and fresh pond fish. There are several types of fish available in the market, such as tuna, squid, tilapia, milkfish, river prawns and other types of local fish, including meat.

besides buying fish, shrimp and chicken, I also shop for kitchen ingredients.

img_0.8994902285009643.jpg

img_0.0961525602583771.jpg