A sad horse

in #photography4 years ago

A couple of days ago we went for a small family filed trip in a remote but very beautiful farm.

It is always nice to let the children play with animals, and let them understand the beauty of the nature.

My son was very excited even if at the beginning a bit scared, but I can say it was a very positive experience for him.

More posts with photos will come about this field trip, but for now I want to share the photo of a horse a noticed just before leaving the farm.

20200602_191153.jpg

The owner told me he is almost a champion and everyone treat him very good, and I have no doubt it is like this for real, but observing his eyes I noticed a bit of sadness, maybe because of his captivity life situation.

Maybe it was just my suggestion I don't know but even now watching at the photo I still feel this sadness his eyes.