Belgian Discoveries (9 photos)

in #photography4 years ago

For today, I have something slightly unorthodox, I hope :)
Few visual discoveries while walking the street of Belgium. Sometimes it's great to find beauty in different things and places.

Have a great day and stay safe!

IMG_6115.jpg

IMG_6244.jpg

IMG_6102.jpg

IMG_6167.jpg

IMG_6026.jpg

IMG_6076.jpg

IMG_6001.jpg

IMG_6068.jpg

IMG_6080.jpg


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thanks and cheers :)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

No Belgian beer? What a great miss!

Already gone, heheh :) :P

Nice photos
Thumbs up

Thank you :)

!BEER

Thank you! Have a great day!


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love photos that contain certain rhythms. great shots and compositions. congratulations.

Oh, much appreciated! :)