Iceland is like an alien planet

in #photography4 years ago

When I traveled in Iceland, from time to time I got the feeling it's out of this world. Indeed, it is so amazing and beautiful there. So places incredibly green, some are like deserted planets...

So here is "Planet Iceland", my digital abstract art I prepared today. It is my entry to the "Qurator's Photo Quest | ABSTRACT", thanks, @qurator, for hosting and running those great photo contests for so long ;) I know it's hard work!

DDH_9556Pano.jpgplanet2.jpg

The abstract art above is based on a scenery black and white panorama I stitched from several photos I took at Southern Iceland:

DDH_9556Pano.jpg

The EXIF, if you're interested:

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/160
Aperture8.0
Exposure Compensation0
ISO100
LensEF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length16.0 mm

Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Very interesting. I don't know if I'll enter this edition... Abstract is not really my thing. 😅

Thanks! I don't enter all contests as well :D

You got my vote and reblog, Iceland is one of the places I would dearly love to visit.

Thank you! Once you see it... unforgettable!