Photoshoot with watermelons

in #photography4 years ago

Today in the post:

Photoshoot with watermelons

I said that I do children's photo shoots. I really like taking pictures of children. The kids are so sweet and kind. I try to preserve all the childhood moments for many years. Last weekend I took part in a photo project with watermelons. It turned out summer bright and rich photos.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8
1/160
400


















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Photoshoot
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

That reminds me, we had some watermelon a few hours ago. Love the photos here, very nice.