3 PHOTOS ABOUT... Salamanza !

in #photography3 years ago

3 PHOTOS ABOUT...

In these articles, I invite you to discover 3 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.



Today: Drone at Salamanza




DJI_0043.jpg



En
Fr
Today shot in the north of the island of Sao Vicente, around the village of Salamanza. Known for its perfect beach for kite surfing and surfing, today there was neither. The fault of confinement in Europe depriving Cape Verde of its usual tourism. The site was therefore for us alone!
Aujourd'hui prise de vue dans le nord de l'île de Sao Vicente, autour du village de Salamanza. Réputée pour sa plage parfaite pour le kite surf et le surf, il n'y avait aujourd'hui ni l'un ni l'autre. La faute au confinement en Europe privant le Cap Vert de son tourisme habituel. Le site était donc pour nous seuls !


Google translation - Original text in french


DJI_0046 copie.jpg

DJI_0059 copie.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Congratulations @marc-allaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Beautiful i love the Drone at Salamanza 👍