MY PHOTO OF THE DAY • Panoramic from Mindelo

in #photography4 years ago

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY



Panoramic from Mindelo

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


Mindelo pano1.jpg



En
Fr
After a storm, when the sun comes back, the light always has that little something different. The drone is ready, I send it from the boat, and take a succession of 21 photographs. Everything assembled is presented to you above. We are here in Mindelo in Cape Verde on the island of San Vicente.
Après un orage, lorsque le soleil repointe le bout de son nez, la lumière a toujours ce petit quelque chose de différent. Le drone est prêt, je l'envoie depuis le bateau, et réalise une succession de 21 photographies. Le tout assemblé vous est présenté ci-dessus. Nous sommes ici à Mindelo au Cap Vert sur l'île de San Vicente.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Thanks to @marc-allaria for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.