You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’ Photoshoot: Lollipop Heart ENG/SPA

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago

Oh dear I didn't know it was that serious 😱, but I know you will beat this, I know you are a fighter, the only good thing is that at least if the worst thing happens it can be removed, hopefully it won't come to that...
You definitely have my support, I'm sending you hugs and good vibes and I hope you have family and friends to support you as well.
You are gonna make it πŸ™β€

Sort: Β 

Thank-you so much.
I do have people around me that have offered all kinds of support. I feel very blessed and honoured that so many have stepped forward and offered to drive me to from hospital, help find me recipes, send links to information, etc. It really warms my heart to know I have so many people around me who really do care.

I HAVE to make it because I have so much I still want to do in my life. My bucket list is still a mile long!

I'm glad 😊❀ and I just know you're gonna make it 😘