Macrophotography #02 Animal (Bug/Lhong)

in #photography4 years ago

IMG_20200827_190527.jpg

Hi all hive lovers.
This morning, I got a photo of a unique insect to take a photo, the name is true bug (Languages ​​Acehnese Lhong) we often find in rice fields, this insect species has a strong odor when it is dead, this insect also has various colors and types.

Hai semua pecinta sarang.
Pagi ini saya mendapat foto serangga yang unik untuk difoto, namanya bug benar (Bahasa Aceh Lhong) sering kita temukan di persawahan, jenis serangga ini berbau menyengat ketika sudah mati, serangga ini juga punya berbagai warna dan jenis.

IMG_20200827_190931.jpg

I found them near the rice fields in my hometown, I saw that at that time they were making love, aka being married, wherever they went they were always with a male bug. I can't tell you much about them but I'll show you some photos of their movement. I took this photo using a cellphone supported by a macro lens. I hope you guys like the photos I show you.

Saya temukan mereka di dekat sawah di kampung halaman saya, saya melihat bahwa pada saat itu mereka sedang bercinta alias sedang kawin, kemanapun mereka pergi selalu ada bug jantan. Saya tidak bisa memberi tahu Anda banyak tentang mereka tetapi saya akan menunjukkan beberapa foto gerakan mereka. Saya mengambil foto ini menggunakan ponsel yang didukung lensa makro. Saya harap kalian menyukai foto yang saya tunjukkan.

IMG_20200827_190836.jpg

IMG_20200827_190735.jpg

IMG_20200827_191017.jpg

CameraXiomi Note 8
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensMacro

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@maskur2840