Date :26/11/2018/day#04/,monday /about://daily health ...

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20181113_193102.jpg
When very happy..

E
IMG_20181113_193119.jpg
When very excited..

TIMG_20181023_195117.jpg
When nothing ...with some friends..

Dear Stimit Friends, how are you all I hope I discuss every day about my physical relation and body

I hope there will be no exception to this today
#Let us begin with today's physical relation and mind-mentality

My mind's condition is not very good today due to severe fever and headache since morning.

I leave the workplace today and lie down in the house

Shimul did not even have breakfast in the morning
When two o'clock in the middle of the night, I got up and went to a little street

When my mother comes back home after ten minutes, call me for a meal

Then came back to my room and started sleeping on my phone

Actually my body condition is not very good

That's why I do not understand myself

CTG CCTG photos are shown as real-life pictures

Sometimes I am very happy sometimes like Devdas, and sometimes I am very happy

Your friends will pray for me as soon as I get well

May Allah bless me very soon

@original content by

@meme.lover

Sort:  

Thanks for the smile! I enjoy your content, very good stuff. Thanks for sharing it :)