Street Art

in #photography4 years ago

First time I snapped a couple of street art. Today I saw these arts while going near by the wall. We are still in lock down period though, I managed to capture these arts with my mobile camera.


This wall is made to safeguard people from falling in river water. This river is small but has dirty water. Before the construction of this wall, people used to throw dirt in the river water. Now, this wall prevent people from throwing dust in the water.


There is a long flyover made above the water on which Metro rail runs. Metro rail runs under the ground in Kolkata, but in some area it is driven on the flyover. Next time, I will share the images of metro rail flyover.


Currently, metro rail is not functioning because of Covid-19.


The following art is showing the Pyramid of Egypt country. I have never been there.