Portraits in black and white Style

in #photography4 years ago






I found some interesting portraits that were made in winter. I completely forgot about them and now it's time to show them to you. I used my tripod which always helps me in my portraits.


I chose black and white processing as it seems to me the most suitable for this style of photography. There are more dark colors in the photographs since I was wearing a black sweater and the background is rather dark, so black and white colors look the most advantageous and interesting.







Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.8
  • Excerpt 1/160 s
  • ISO 400


Processing:

  • Lightroom
  • Photoshop



**



Photos were taken @milaoz





Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

beautifull woman

Thank you🌺