Portraits in brown Tones

in #photography4 years ago



Brown colors look great in photographs and especially in portraits. Now you can easily achieve browns as the fall period allows you to find beautiful places with a warm background. I was fortunate to completely immerse myself in browns as I chose a brown sweatshirt for my daughter that matches my daughter's eye color so well and which also matches the area perfectly.










Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.4
  • Excerpt 1/400 s
  • ISO 100


Processing:

  • Lightroom
  • Photoshop



**



Photos were taken @milaoz




Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.