Maravillosa y tiernas Flores de Capacho/Wonderful and tender Capacho Flowers

in #photography4 years ago
El color de estas flores me encanta, desde hace algún tiempo quería tomarle fotos a estas bellas flores, cada vez que pasada las veía y estaban cerrados, no era la hora indicada. El tiempo de Dios es perfecto, hace dos días salí a caminar y llegue hasta el lugar donde están ellas y pude capturar estas bellas fotos.

I love the color of these flowers, for some time I wanted to take photos of these beautiful flowers, every time I saw them last and they were closed, it was not the indicated time. God's timing is perfect, two days ago I went for a walk and got to the place where they are and I was able to capture these beautiful photos.

SAM_2003.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/3.3, TV 1/250


SAM_1998.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/3.3, TV 1/250


SAM_2000.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/3.3, TV 1/350


Thanks for viewing and reading my
publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here