The HIVE Portrait Photography Contest-Portrait of a waiter

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

The HIVE Portrait Photography Contest-Portrait of a waiter


axfos4.jpg

Sony a7


Today is 12th of April.we have been at home with my daughter and wife for 25 days ...

In Turkiye we have a lot of cafes named "Kahvehane" where generally old men sit,drink coffee,tea,soda,cola,ayran and play checkers.He is a waiter in Kahvehane.

Have a nice and wonderful day for everyone who loves and to be loved and take care yourself.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraXSony a7
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!