10 Shots Challange. Less is more.

in #photography4 years ago

Since I do a lot less photography than in the past, I recently start doing more but less. What does it mean? So Sometimes photography is about choice of your images - and before I think I was over shooting, when I was over shooting then I stuck with the editing process, choosing best images was a nightmare, sometimes 15 similar pictures but as a perfectionism I just try to pick the best which usually was a waste of time.

There days I've decided to change tactic about how I shoot - so I've gave myself challenge 10 shots - 10 clicks. Obviously we in the digital world and I don't have to pay money to develop film, however this technique teach me respect to catching moment and get right shot straight in the camera, it also train my eye for details and it generally make me more professional.

So recently I've took test shoot with local blogger from here in Penang.

So note for all this series I press 10 times shutter release, and out of that I've got these 8 images. All photoshoot took 10 minutes as well.

I'm personally glad with the result. Let me know what you think.

0D0A3379.jpg

0D0A3381.jpg

0D0A3380.jpg

0D0A3382.jpg

0D0A3386.jpg

0D0A3394.jpg

0D0A3389.jpg

0D0A3391.jpg

Sort:  

Hey love this series.. Glad your back into photography..

I always photographing here and there. I just give myself new challenge with it. It was fun.

Nice.. Looking forward for more 😀