On and Off..... Thats my journey

in #photography3 years ago

I've been recently off for a while, there is many reasons, but it's not about excuses. Few weeks ago I was doing some photoshoots and music lyric video for one of the artist in Poland here are drone shot from it.

DJI_0303.jpg

Sort:  

I know the feeling, I’ve been so busy that I forget about Hive or being active.
But that’s ok. Life is busy.
And our line of work is consuming of head space!

I look forward to seeing your drone stuff

Congratulations @mynewlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP