A walk on the beach

in #photography3 years ago

Hi, today I went for a walk to the beach with my boyfriend. We went through the passages of the count's village. Me and my boyfriend love the beach.

We also like to take pictures of landscapes, objects, plants, animals and people.

img_8014.heic

Nature is the best thing in the world. We must value everything we have.

By the walkways there are many people riding bicycles, people reading, people chatting, exercising and people having picnics.

The time spent among nature is never wasted.

img_8005.heic

When nature is attacked she doesn't defend herself she takes revenge if.

img_8060.heic

I love the summer, walking, being with my boyfriend, my friends and my family.

With this virus we didn't go out of portugal. but we are making the most of it here in portugal. Portugal has wonderful places.

img_8010.heic

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀