Sunset by the sea

in #photography3 years ago

Hello everyone, today is a rainy day, but after work I decided to go to the beach to watch the sunset, I love rain!!! as the rain stopped I decided to go near the sea and take a picture and I think it was a spectacular picture!!!

img_8854.jpg

My day to day is always the same routine and so after leaving work it feels good to go unwind to the beach. when it's raining I really have to go to the beach. I love watching the rain fall into the sea.

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @name0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12