Visit the beach of Leça da palmeira

in #photography3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I went to a beach of Leca da Palmeira alone. Decide to take some pictures to show you the wonderful nature that we have here in the Porto.

img_8206.heic

I went through the walkways to and I could hear the birds, the sea, cars, motorbikes, dogs barking. It's so good to have a moment for ourselves, alone, thinking about our things, listening to everything we can't hear every day because of work. I value the moments we have alone. I love being with my boyfriend, my family and my friends but it's so good sometimes we go for a walk alone don't you think?

img_8201.heic

We must enjoy the summer well. every day I go for a walk along the beach. And when I have time, I spread a towel at my spot, which is usually never there (on the rocks near the sea) and I stay there watching the sunset alone. and the best part of the day.

img_8202.heic

I love the peace that nature gives me. I love the summer for that. But winter is approaching. And do you like summer or winter more?

img_8205.heic

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀