Visit the beach of Vila do Conde with my friends

in #photography3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I went for a walk with my friends on the beach in Vila do Conde.

I already missed my friends, I hadn't been with them for a long time and it was good to be with them again and remember the childhood times 😀

img_8238.heic

My friend lives near the beach so me and my other friend went to her house and we went for a walk around the walkways. I already missed you a lot. I'm fashined by the sea, the algae and the shells.

img_8237.heic

My friend took her bitch, bitch I love the beach too. when we release the kikas she loves running in the sea and i love hugs.

Along the way if we pay attention we saw a lot of funny things, several beautiful flowers!!! I love to know new places.

img_8110.heic

img_8232.heic

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀