visit to the Porto

in #photography3 years ago

Hi, I'm from Porto and I'm coming to show you a little bit of my city. it's a city with a lot to discover and its charm makes you want to come back.

img_8908.jpg

I highly recommend listening to its beautiful story and visiting all the monuments and places. I advise the guide Maria. The guide Maria demonstrates a vast knowledge of the history and heritage of the city of Porto, as well as the history of Portugal. His passion for the city of Porto is also notorious. The places visited with the guide are of immense beauty.

The tram is currently more than a means of transport, and a tourist attraction, due to the appearance of the metro and other more modern and faster transports.

img_8907.jpg

I recommend everyone to experience this wonderful tour of history, culture and love to one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

Finally I went with my friend to have a snack at a cafe in the port that I really like, I had a croissant and a half of milk.

img_8902.heic

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀