Walk along the beach

in #photography3 years ago

Hello everyone today I went back to that beach that I told you last week. I loved this beach (Vila do Conde beach). We must always go where we were already very happy 😀

img_7981.heic

The walkways of Vila do Conde are wonderful and very clean. people are very careful. I love going through these walkways because on one side you have huge sand dunes and then on the other side lots of flowers, trees and many more things. It looks like we are on two different sides.

img_7999.heic

I like to walk around this place so much. whenever I pass by here I always see something new like the movies we can see 3 times and we always see something that we haven't seen before. Does this also happen to you?

img_8034.heic

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😀

Sort:  

Hello the photo flush with the ground on the bridge gives an interesting effect

Loved the first picture. Thumbs up from me 👍🏻