Sort:  

I thank you so much, dear Neli.
I prefer bees, just like them more, because my father-in-law was a beekeeper, and they have been all around, and if I remember right, then a bee sting does not hurt so much as a bumblebee bites you ;)

Lukily I wasn't bitten by bumblebee, but good to know to be careful when I approach them.
I do love the bees too and I have some photos with a bee on clover blossom. Your post inspired me to make my next one. :-)

I do not think they are dangerous and attack on their own, but of course you should not annoy them 😉
Thank you for letting me inspire you to make some nice bee photos :)))

For sure I am trying not to annoy any bee or bumblebees 😀
Sometimes I feel like an intruder poking my phone. Once, the bumblebee was so surprised and froze, letting me do close-ups.

1529864696203.jpg

Wow, that's a sharp phone close-up - nice photo :)

Thank you, beginner's luck. 😉

Nothings wrong with luck - I was lucky yesterday to get some quite sharp photos, because it was very windy ;)