Anna Maria Island- My First Post on Hive

in #photography4 years ago

image.png

It's been over a year since I posted on Steemit, so I was rejuvenated by this new start on Hive. I thought I'd re-introduce myself with a picture from our vacation this February before the pandemic put a halt to most domestic travel.

This was our final night's sunset on Anna Maria Island, a picturesque little hamlet southwest of Tampa and St. Petersburg.

The beach, along with a great kayak ride through the mangroves, highlighted a wonderful trip.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nepd! You received a personal award!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!