You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5-Ingredient S’mores Puff Pastry Pop-tarts - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Dear @gringalicious,
APPLICATION FOR THE ROLE OF TASTE TESTER.
I, @olawalium wishes to apply for the role of a taste tester in your reputable company; "kitchenlicious".
I have been watching and learning about your reputable company and i have been really blown away by it.
I have been naturally gifted when it comes to tasting meals, and i have been known to always speak objectively when it comes to giving analysis.
I have the tongue of the learned and hyper sensitive, so I detect tastes and save lot of kitchen disasters, well, I know that won't be needed in your case, since you rarely have them, but then, it's not bad to have such person on the standby, don't you think so?
I don't intend taking the job from your adorable and inspiring cousins, but I intend to learn and also help, since the more the merrier sure help.
My C.V is available on request.
I would appreciate if my request could be favourably considered. Thank you.
NB: That is one delicious looking treat. That is good life.
Yours faithfully...
Olawalium.

Sort:  

again, another display of future success. I will put your CV on top of the stack - LOL

Yaaaaaaay!. Thank you. adjusting my tie. This means a lot. You have such an adorable heart.