BBQ Season

in #photography4 years ago

Long May weekend and sunny weather.

I have had only one option.

20200509_162326.jpg

Smokies,

20200509_162606.jpg

and stuffed potatoes.

Forgot to take a photo of wine bottle.

Maybe next time.

Summer will be short in Alberta.

Have a good week.

Sort:  

A perfect weekend for a picnic! Great looking dogs. I slice them too, although, I haven't a clue why. My mother always did it.

As for the wine? Yes, please!

Upped and reposted

!tip

Nice lunch! We had our first batch of sausage dogs of the season a few days ago. So delish!

Those really look delicious @oldtimer :D
I might as well have me some sausages too.

You made the best possible choice! Yammi

Looks great to me! Enjoy! :-)

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Unfurling Natures Fiddles Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@oldtimer this really looks good. K am sure you had a nice time. Regards