Summer in Edmonton

in #photography4 years ago

We had a rainy day today but I find this photo in my old files.

20180531_193541.jpg

People here pay a lot of attention to their lawns and front yards. I would say that kind of competition exists among neighbors.

Enjoy your summer.

Sort:  

Ha, we were just above freezing last night! Summer is going to be short lived this year...

Looks calm and beautiful.

Its lovely! And a lot of work to keep it looking like that!

It looks like you are benefiting from the competition. Very park-like!

Ahaha What will it be for Christmas decorations ?!!

I am sincerely jealous of your summer, because in Ukraine, where I live, it is cold and rainy!

I was born and raised in Connecticut and I truly miss the beauty of stone and the walls built with them to divide and decorate.

Sublime. It's just gorgeous!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.