[Concours] #SeaPhotography semaine 82

in #photography4 years ago

Ayant vue le concours de @marc-allaria dans sa communauté #SeaPhotography, j'ai été regarder dans mes photos récentes celles qui s'appliquerait le mieux à ce concours. Bien que ce soit un Lac et non une mer ou un océan, j'imagine que le thème de l'eau y est suffisamment représenté dans ce cadre charmant qu'est la région de la Riviera délimité par les pré-Alpes et les Alpes Suisses.

20200418_172123_small.jpgVue panoramique sur les pré-Alpes, le lac Léman, la ville de Montreux, l'entré du Valais et les Alpes Suisses depuis La Tour-de-Peilz

Photo prise lors d'une marche entre Vevey et La Tour-de-Peilz et aussi mise de l'avant comme ma source de réconfort.


Principales publications

Nouveau sur Hive?

Pour les nouveaux membres ou ceux qui ne sont pas encore sur Hive :

Hivers : Vos votes, commentaires et partages sont grandement appréciés.

Sort:  

WOW I had trouble dragging my eyes of this beautiful scene to scroll down to make this comment, WOW amazing

If you liked it, take some time to look at the related post or my recent photography posts having each one 10 to 20 photos normally :
https://peakd.com/@orlandumike?filter=photography

It should brithen your day.

I did peruse through a few of your posts yesterday I love your work ;)

Thanks, another one is out :
https://peakd.com/photography/@orlandumike/marche-au-bord-de-l-eau-a-vevey-2020-05-04

I'm not a pro, I'm just living in a really beautiful place ;) and I guess I can spot the nice landscapes and take the time to share them.

I just visited it, such amazing scenery and especially at this time when many cannot get out it is so refreshing for people to see the beauty you share

I could spend hours on such a lake. Calm water and majestic mountains - pure beauty of nature.

nice photo! my favorite contest, I almost forgot about it!

Congratulations @orlandumike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience