My iphone photography - Panorama - Druids Temple, North Yorkshire, UK. (link to location in post)

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

druidstemple_panorama_web.jpg
The Druids temple is a nineteenth century folly built in the 1820s on the orders of William Danby, the owner of Swinton Estate. Near Ripon in North Yorkshire, UK.

Photo taken with iphone SE using pano mode. processed in photoshop CS6

link to Google maps

IMG_3562.JPG

IMG_3578.JPG

IMG_3579.JPG

If you like my posts and what i'm doing on steemit, please give me a witness vote.
witnesses keep the steemit blockchain running smoothly and it costs us to run our servers.
Your witness vote helps to pay for the server cost. as yet i do not have enough votes to cover my costs.

Please vote pcste for witness.
to vote for me go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll down the page and enter pcste into the box (dont use @sign) then click vote.

Sort:  

Ok, have reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to vote us as witness.

I would appreciate pictures from other historical sites from the UK, @pcste!

Posted using Partiko Android