Sun Tears

in #photography6 years ago


- SUN TEARS -


My 23mm (35mm eq.) focuses pretty close. I don’t have any macro lens by now, so I use the 23mm f2 and try to achieve some cool efects and to play with the depth of field. I just have fun :)

Edited in Adobe Lightroom as usual.

- TECHNICAL DETAILS -

Settings
Camera
Lens
Location
F2-1/1800-ISO200
Fuji X-T2
XF23mm F2
Barcelona

If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

Very nice photo

thanks a lot

From the photo breathes with warmth and happiness, I already missed the summer)))
Go on!

thanks a lot! this was taken in winter haha :)

in Moscow, another winter))

I love this. It takes a great eye to search for and find this composition.

Thanks a lot Derek! I just turn Lizzard Mode = ON haha

wonderful photo. I really like the play between the smoothness and the drops. I am following for more.

Thanks a lot! Once get low on the ground it seems like another world haha. Following you also, great paintings!

El nivel de detalle brutal como siempre bro!

Gracias man!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 18:03:43
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1088.94/1600.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 21
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These titles!! haha love em!

Thank you so much! :)

Amazing! Upvoted and followed

thank you so much! :)