Street Photography - Artistry

in #photography6 years ago

The gift that keeps on giving


We don’t fully understand it, we can’t quite explain it, yet it is such a fundamental part of life. Music, the careful combination of different wavelengths creating masterpieces soothing to the ear. The key to our hearts and emotions, the likes of which nothing else can compare.



Click image to enlarge

Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


By expressing their artistry, these musicians can experience life in so many different ways.


Making time for sounds


Music is so important to us as individuals, and as such deserves a place in our self improvement routine, make time for listening, playing and writing music and expand your world.


  • What do you see in this picture?
  • What kind of music do you enjoy?
  • Do you play music?



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-29T13:28:36
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 320.50/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I see a man who plays violin with passion! i do not play music...
but i like rock... my favorite song is ...

what kind of music do you like?

I like your taste man!

What do you see in this picture?

A guy playing a guitar happily riffing away.
A guy playing a violin who isn't too happy with the people looking on in judgement.

What kind of music do you enjoy?

Easier to list some I don't enjoy as my tastes are very eclectic.

I don't like rap, blues or jazz. Not keen on Asian with the quarter notes.

Do you play music?

Not anymore but I used to. A lot. Not sure how it got away from me really. But it did!

I can always count on you to answer my questions, thanks. You should start playing again.

I don't really have the time these days @peter-parker although, of course, it's always a question of priorities.

I enjoy your questions? 😁

Really cool shot Peter! I can imagine them playing a lovely classical song!

It sure was, very lovely;)

Classical vintage shot so cool looks awesome in monochrome colours :)

I was going for a vintage shot, thanks!

Hello, Peter. Very good photography! In this photo, I see musicians who like to play :) I am a music lover, I like various music, but I prefer beautiful and melodic. I'm not a musician and I do not know how to play musical instruments :) At the moment I like the music creativity of Bobobo

I listen to several genres. I consider myself someone passionate about music. I could not live without her. Music reaches the spirit. Without music, the world would be chaotic, even more than normal.

I enjoy the Pop, Also the good vibes of Bob Marley and Prophetic Culture.

Good to know!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Well there should be hard to find someone who does not like music as it does defines who we are at times and it really is a fact .They sure are lucky to get that gift as they are indeed chosen !