Bendigo flowers and art

in #photographylast year

Howdy all - After spending time admiring the tulip display in town central we decided to explore some more. But, one last shot of a tulip that looks like it is dripping blood. The red and white really contrast. A little further on we came across a couple of sculptures. One was of a lotus flower and the other I think looks like daisies. I am told that the lotus lights up at night and is quite impressive.

_DSC8619.jpg


_DSC8620.jpg


_DSC8621.jpg

"click the image to enlarge"

Categoryphotography
Settingsf11 / @1/125sec / iso100
CameraSony A7Mii
LocationBendigo Victoria
Sort:  

Photos of tulips are beautiful, artfully clear.​ I like it.

I try to present good quality photos - am still honing my technique - ta

Thank you for sharing this beautiful photo. And I will look forward to seeing your photos in future posts.😊

I love the tulips sir !! It’s really beautiful