Golden Hour: captivating sunset over my hometown

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Time really flies and we have another Sunday today. Usually, the last day of the week is reserved for sunset photos here on my blog and today is not going to be an exception. Let me show you my latest sunset catch.


IMG_20200716_210429.jpg


It was just a couple of days ago when we got to witness this beautiful golden hour (or was it a blue hour?) here and fortunately, I had my cell phone camera with me during that evening walk.

Anyway, this weekend has been very busy for me as we had some family celebrations and gatherings so let me wrap up the post here since I have quite a lot of backlogs to deal with (here on Hive too :D).

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.

Edit: This is also my first contribution to the SunThursday initiative by @uwelang.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a new weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Beautiful Sunset and wonderful shot!! I love it.

Thank you :)

Hezky zachycený západ slunce. :-)

Děkuji :) Jsem rád, že se líbil.

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Another beautiful sunset you should enter these sunset photos in #sunthursday contest run by @uwelang he has just started up this contest.

Thanks for letting me know, I will do that :)

My pleasure and good luck not that you need it your sunset photos are always awesome 🌞

Stunning sunset with beautiful textures of colors 🌞