Golden Hour: charming sunset over Krakow outskirts

in #photography3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

A little bit later than usually but still here to brighten up the rest of your weekend with another Golden Hour photography. This one is a few weeks old and I took it while roaming around the little river of Rudawa here in Krakow, Poland.


IMG_20201124_151359.jpg


If you didn´t notice yourself, let me inform you that earlier today, Hive briefly got over the 0.14 mark, which is still a far cry from where we want to have it of course but definitely a promising sign after a long time of stagnation. It would be really great if some of the big money currently flowing into Bitcoin were shifted into other coins (like Hive :D) later on. Let´s stay patient, optimistic and persistent. I am sure our time to shine will come soon ;)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Your golden hour photography is really amazing and beautiful.

Thanks for being a regular visitor to the photo series ;) I appreciate your feedback.