Golden Hour: peaceful sunset over Krakow

in #photography3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Time really flies and we have another Sunday here, which means I am coming with another golden hour picture for you. Today was actually a big day for me and my love @liltammy as we were celebrating an important anniversary of ours and we decided to go for a hike in the Ojcow National Park where we didn´t stay long enough for the sunset though so I am going to show you a picture that I took a couple of days ago instead.


IMG_20210402_185214.jpg


Just a nice and simple sunset shot taken from my favorite lookout spot near the Bednarski Park here in Krakow, Poland. We did take many photos in Ojcow though and I will definitely make a post about this beautiful natural place soon so stay tuned ;)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Awesome capture! Its like you painted in the hot air balloon ;)

Haha, very good eye :) I was actually waiting for the balloon to rise above the dark background, I thought it could make for some interesting contrast with the glowing sun on the other side :)

That's a very soothing picture! The sunset looks calming and the perspective of the frame is on point.

Thank you for this kind comment, glad you liked it :)

Love it! Soon the warm days will reach you.

I hope! About time. It was actually snowing again today! Mid April, crazy...

Happy anniversary! A beautiful way to celebrate it! :)

Thanks man, always good to know that someone actually reads the text too :D

Sometimes I feel that if I write something random in the middle of a long post noone will ever know. 😅

I am afrad it doesn´t even have to be a long post sometimes... :D ;) My experience at least. But you don´t post that often and your posts are really great so maybe people do read all of them carefully :)

Awesome capture and a Happy anniversary to you both 👍

Thanks man! Very kind of you :)

Happy anniversary to you both . Stunning capture brother . Looking forward for your future posts

Thank you very much!