Golden Hour: splendid sunset over Krakow forest

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I had to miss out on my regular Sunday photography series last week because I had to post the winner announcement of my latest special tipping challenge but I am definitely not going to skip the series again today ;) Let me show you one of my recent sunset catches.


IMG_20210221_164625.jpg


As you can see in the picture, there was still some snow here in Krakow, Poland when I was taking this picture a few weeks ago. I really liked how the last rays of the setting sun were gently shining through the dark tree silhouettes, creating this beautiful scenery. But those snowy times are gone, we have been lately enjoying quite a pleasant weather, indicating that spring is (hopefully) just around the corner. I think we are all excited about it, it´s been a long time coming.

On another note, there is actually one more reason to be excited these days. Yes, it´s the crypto! As you probably know too, Bitcoin has just crossed the incredible $60,000 mark and shows no signs of slowing down. Hive has been doing great as well, making itself comfortable around the $0.40 mark, which is actually about 4 times more than where we were just a couple of months ago. Combined with all those great news, development, new projects and super hopeful proposals recently approved on our chain, I think we can definitely expect some truly thrilling times coming very soon ;) Fasten your seat belts guys, this will be an epic ride!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  
  • The subject of the post : Photography
  • Content-Type : Photos and Words
  • Numbers of photos : 1
  • Post quality : GOOD
    The post reblogged and upvoted by me
    Thank you @phortun

Wow, thank you :)

Another spectacular sunset love the way it is peeping through the forest 👍

Thanks buddy :) Apparently, the Sun likes to peep :D

Haha...here it has no where to hide i am always chasing it 😆

Oh wow....!!! No words. 😍

Aww, thank you :))