Grains and Patterns

in #photography3 years ago

There's a lot to be thankful for this platform, and I believe that majority of the users feel the same way. Everyone is given the opportunity to take part in a revolution where the users like us own a piece of the whole platform. We basically own our content and we are the only ones who are able to take custody of it. There is no single individual entity that controls our actions and it's a great privilege to be able to share our thoughts, beliefs, and life with other users.

I for one was able to explore more about photography and be able to utilize my time to create an image of the things that interest me. What's more is that I get the chance to receive meaningful feedback from other users and improve my skill by learning from every feedback that I get.

Freedom of expression is a good thing. To have the freedom to express one's personality is also a good thing. Everything that you wish to the world is allowed on this platform. You may even vent your frustrations in life with the hope of getting connected to those who may relate to your story.

DSC03530-1.jpg

DSC03530-1-2.jpg

This platform makes social media more inclusive and every user has an equal chance to earn the respect of other users.


Have a great day!