Champokdali Flower [A close shot]

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180503_120649.jpg

A close shot of Champokdali Flower

Location : In a rural area, Bardhaman, West Bengal, India

Camera : MI Model : A1

Snap Taken : 31 March 2018

Sort:  

I love the vibrant red!!!

Beautifully captured

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Lovely flower. If you Google for Champokdali Flower you don't find much, except posts from Steemit!?

Bro amazing content I'm also from India and also post these content to in my blog please support 🧡

Wow, this beautiful flower looks like a painting ...