Nude Shoot Covered in Coal

in #photography6 years ago

image
image

image

image

image

I wanted to do a photo shoot In the fire damaged area around my house covered in coal so I could edit some planes in and maybe make meme that was politically charged because the fires in northern California were definitely not forest fires. If you look at a picture of the structural steel was melted. A forest fire Burns at most 1700゚F structure steel melts at 2800゚F do the math!
image

image

image

image

So I startedd with some selfies to see if it looked good.

Then I did a photo shoot in the canyons. I just walked up to a strangers place that was in a heep on the ground and asked if i could shoot. Thankfully they said yes. The thing is I forgot that I had put the charcoal on with coconut oil and honey and this is how I got the shinny look. I also didnt bring enough charcoal and wound up having to rub the charcoal from the fire damage on me to try and cover my entire body and it didnt cover it completely. I really want to do a reshoot with more charcoal and the coconut oil.
image

image

image image
image
![image]
()

image

Sort:  

Wow. It,s something new!

I was even a little scared

lol thank you!

This is some hot stuff! Very creative! I'm a nsfw model too dear. Come check me out if you've got time.. 💋😍😘

that a muddy day or should i say moody , ahaha love the spirit , that'an art posing is very difficult and to have the right shot is more , congrat , cheers

Ha thanks hun~!

Amazing photography and honest and bold.

thank you!

Nice pic ;) i follow you

thank you!

Awesome and bold. I'll bet you clean up real nice too! Have a great day!

I am in aww of your spectrum of both bravery and creativity. You are one ferocious woman, after the few posts that I have seen-- know that I am a dedicated follower now. Wonderful, just wonderful.

Thank you I am following you as well:)

Amazine you rock!

Thanks you!

Beautiful and amazing!

thank you!

Oh ya! luv it sweedy!

thank you!