You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riverbend Park in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

in #photography3 years ago

My team does the curating for me so I did not catch your post until it showed up in our current report.

Even though 7days have passed and I cannot vote, I wanted to make this comment.

We are basically neighbors. I live outside Rathdrum.

You did an excellent job capture some of the beauty in the Coeur d'Alene area. I will have to catch some of your other posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! It's interesting and amusing to find we are "neighbors", in a way. I play with photography with my Android phone, and post pictures now and then. I will look you up on Hive, too.

I have not been posting on Hive for awhile, except for the curation project. Most of the time I am on Blurt with a personal account and a curation project.