Food Photography : Grilled Lamb Skewer

in #photography4 years ago

Grilled lam skewer for our family gathering, days back.

It's common that during the kurban bajram or Idul Adha we would have enough meat of any kind that last for quite sometimes.

I am not into any meat actually, but skewer might be one of the safest choice; I know how to make it and family enjoy eating this.

sate1.JPG

                          Grilled lamb skewer
                    taken with Canon d1100, fix lens

sate2.JPG

The grilled lamb can be served together with rice, accompany with spicy sauce made of soya or for me I would add some spicy peanute sauce for another taste.

The last picture is definitely not edible 😄, I was just joking when taking this picture but it turned out good, the charcoal for the grill.

api.JPG

                       charcoal for the grill
                   taken with canon d1100 fix lens

If you have any better idea in serving lamb, please let me know in the comment section.

Thanks for stopping by and read this post

Cheers,
me