Pretty in pink

in #photography3 years ago

It was nice to get out and have a nice socially distanced shoot with friends at the weekend.. C-19 restrictions are tightening up in the UK so when the next one will be, god only knows...

I've had an interesting under-water shoot postponed a couple of times as the studio cannot handle the distancing rules, which is a real sickener but needs must..

Anyway, onto last weekends shoot, I've had an idea of what i wanted to shoot.. and it was to use a pink backdrop.. I just love the look of these. As I'm still on the search for a studio, I'm trying to pick up bargains for it.. And got a load of backdrop's relatively cheap.. Some funky colours in them and this was one of them.

amber_oct_2020_718a1234_edit_edit_edit_2_edit_2_edit.jpg

Amber.... Soo full of attitude, and in a good way.. She doesnt put up with any bullshit, and that I love.. Talks like me, has an intolerance to drama and shit like me too.. We get on.

Sort:  

Another epic piece of work, keep creating great content. Take Care.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.