Great Festival Durga Puja 2018 Episode 01

in #photography5 years ago

 "Ya devi sarvabhuteshu shanti rupena samsthita,

Namastasyai Namastasyai Namastasyai Namo Namaha:" 

Durga Puja is our great festival. We celebrate every year in the month of September/October.  It refers to all the five days observed as Shashthi, Maha Saptami, Maha Ashtami, Maha Nabami & Bijaya Dashami. In these days our city Kolkata wears glamorous attire &  illumination . I framed some moments of Durga Puja 2018 from 15 October to 19 October on my camera -- 




[To be continued...]


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.28 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3051
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1914 | TOTAL LIKES : 105411
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $32357.46 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio