Artistic Portrait.

in #photography4 years ago

My brother

is used to get photographed by me in the stangest moments.

  • Here he is merged in a double exposure.

The first shot was for the shape, as I call it a stencil shot. Fast shutterspeed and pretty closed apparture.

For the second shot a wide apparture and a sutter around 1/100sek as the shot was made freehand.

erster mai 2020 rheinfall17.jpg Please view in full screen.

All images are photographs produced by @sandymeyer

Check my website

and my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Alt-Text

Join us in the swiss hive community.

Swiss Hive Discord.

Swiss Hive2.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    
Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTCTezos XTZ
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrweitz1ULhuTLAWb7dTwNHZxmAXceCzJ1EixLBYN

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

Alt-Text

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thank you @pixresteemer 🍀🔥🏅⚡🍻