Beautiful Photography

in #photography4 years ago

This week is still all in about spreading some Love, Inspiration and Creativity, all sprikeled with a little SEO to help Hive!

Read here how YOU can take part.

Double Exposure

  • all done in camera.

erster mai 2020 rheinfall117.jpg
Please view in full screen.

All images are photographs produced by @sandymeyer

Check my website

and my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Alt-Text

Join us in the swiss hive community.

Swiss Hive Discord.

Swiss Hive2.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    
Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTCTezos XTZ
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrweitz1ULhuTLAWb7dTwNHZxmAXceCzJ1EixLBYN

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

Alt-Text

Sort:  

What are excellent photography it is looking so charming and nice

Thank you so much, appreciate you having a look and givung me feedback!
!BEER
🏅🍻🍀

I just watch the photo and wish you a great Sunday. 💕

A grate sunday to you as well, thank you for passing by my image 🏅🍀🍻
!BEER


Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

magic atmosphere. a successful framing. i like diagonal layout. congratulations.

Yeah, me too as in tha past I tend to shot diagonal frames more and more often hahaha
All the best to you 🏅🍀🌐🍻

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

The best, love the rehives
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice subtle rotation mate

Yeah, thank you
it is a freehand double exposure with a 100mm lens.

Thank you for having a look, appreciate youre suport a lot!
!BEER

!Beer
Thank you for the rehive, sharing is caring 🍀🏅🍻⚡

Wow! That was very beautiful shot! Nice view...

Thank you for the feedback, apreciate it a lot
Have a good one 🍀🏅⚡

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Art may communicate without words but without words SEO does not get communicated?

Yeah, i think I get youre point,
but my goal eith this was to shate some nice images and have a few if this titels out there in the url.
I strugle with short titels sometimes hahaha

So you would say more writing equals better seo?
As my focus here was spreading dome url's
Greez
And also
!BEER

I hear yea ... more is more despite the details 👍

So wonderful

Thank you!
!BEER

Great Foto have a nice sunday

And a gratr sunday to you as well my friend, thank you 🍀📷🏅
!BEER 🍻

Hello pal, you gave me a beer and I don't know what to do with it. Please help.

Haha welcome, check out hive engine to stack or exchange tokens and hive 🏅🔥🍻
You can stack !BEER and send it trought this comand in the comment: !BEER
but wait, there is more
You can trade smart contract tokens into hive, bitcoin and a lot more.
But wait, there is more,
You can claim youre tokens rewarded from hive posts, check it and love it hahaha
🔥🏅🍻

Wow that's awesome, and I have a problem loging in the steem engine using my hive account.

Use youre posting key with hivesigner or better option is to install hive keychain, it is an addon to firefox, chrome etc where you can store youre keys easyly

Jope this helps, and keep youre keys safe 🏅🔥🎸🍻

WOW amazing!

Thank you ⭐🍀🏅

Beautiful view

Cheers 🏅🍻🍀

wow this is amazing 😋⁦✌️⁩

Thank you verry much 🎸🏅🍀

Photography

Cheers! Thank you @bboombooy 🍀⚡♠️
!BEER

Too 😁👌

Very cool composition, excellent job! I love the two suns! 😊

Cheers! Thank you @trincowski 🍀⚡♠️
!BEER


Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.