Majestic Tree Photography

in #photography4 years ago

This week is still all in about spreading some Love, Inspiration and Creativity, all sprikeled with a little SEO to help Hive!

Read here how YOU can take part.

Double Exposure

  • all done in camera.

how I love this image I can`t tell you how satisfying it is for me to look at the wall.

erster mai 2020 rheinfall120.jpg Please view in full screen.

All images are photographs produced by @sandymeyer

Check my website

and my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Alt-Text

Join us in the swiss hive community.

Swiss Hive Discord.

Swiss Hive2.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    
Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTCTezos XTZ
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrweitz1ULhuTLAWb7dTwNHZxmAXceCzJ1EixLBYN

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

Alt-Text

Sort:  

It is captured to look Majestic 👌👌

You are to kind, thank you!
!BEER
🍻🏅🍀⭐

This is gorgeous! And what a feat, to have done the effects in camera! Bravo! 💜

Thank you! Glad you like it!
Have a good one !BEER and stay safe 🍀🏅⭐🍻

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Zhank you, here have a !BEER 🍀🍻🏅🌈

Thank you @upmewhale for the HUGe upvote, appreciate it a lot!