Mi mejor fotografia de la semana #3

in #photography2 years ago

There is an interesting contest about photography running in appics promoted by @monster-one that could be very interesting to join and I encourage everybody in this social media to participate in it.

You only have to write a post with your best pic and put it in the comments below this post :

https://ecency.com/hive-173844/@hive-173844/mi-mejor-fotografia-de-la-semana-3

This is my first time taking part in this contest, and is thanks to my ciber- friend @belkisa758 (an amazing woman from Venezuela, that is mandatory to follow, because she is doing a great job in that platform and deserves the best)

Well lets go to thw point! For mi first participation for the contest I have chosen this pic:

img_0.44293303500774533.jpg

A beautiful flower! taken in the pyrinees ( the mountains in the north of Spain that borders with France) Although in Spain we are now in winter and the temperatures could be this days bellow zero, there are still some flower surviving.

This pic was taken with a Nikon D3500 and I used a Nikon less 35mm.
I've just edited it with my phone mixing black and white edition and the purple colour of its petals.

The original photo is that:

img_0.5859983056708222.jpg

So as Julio Cesar said in Las Galias: Alea jacta est.

Remember that you can participate in that contest in whatever language you choose. Although I'm Spanish I have chosen English language because I'm practicing it, and I'm using hive to improve my English writing. So if you notice some grammar mistakes I'll be very happy If you make me know.

Text and pics by @serlanvet!

Do not forget to follow upvote, reblog and whatever you want... Whatever, whatever no! DO NOT PLAGIARIZE!!! if you do it I'll find you and I'll....

Sort:  

Bienvenido al concurso @setlanvet, gracias por aceptar la invitacion además del halago 🤗.

Elegiste muy bien tu entrada, es una fotografía sublime. En la sencillez está la esencia de la vida. Éxito, sera difícil competir contigo jajaja. Saludos cordiales.