Where Am I? Find Out And Win Some HIVE!

in #photographylast year (edited)

Anyone up for a little travel puzzle? Let's start with something rather easy:

  • What is the postal code of the city where these photos were taken? (1 HIVE)

  • What is the diameter of the dome? (1 HIVE)

  • For which aristocratic family did the abbey serve as a burial church? (3 HIVE)

👉 First correct answer according to blockchain time will be rewarded.
👉 One account, one question!

Happy guessing!


1.jpg


2.jpg

3.jpg



4.jpg


profileimg-small.png

All photos recorded by myself with an iPhone 13.

Sort:  

Da im ansässigen Kolleg nicht unbedingt die schönste Zeit in meinem Leben verbracht zu haben, verzichte ich auf Geschenke, möchte jedoch anmerken, dass St. Blasien immer eine Reise wert ist und von der Terrasse des Dom-Hotels der Blick auf das imposante Bauwerk phänomenal erscheint.
Nur bitte nicht gleich einkasernieren lassen!

Tolle Foto!Es ist der Kloster St. Blasien- Licht und Weite in Region Südbaden,Schwarzwald 79837 mit ein 36 m Domkuppel.

79837 ist die Postleitzahl, korrekt! 1 HIVE ist unterwegs.

Vielen Dank!

Zu 3. Die Habsburger, oder?

Das ist richtig! 👍 3 HIVE sind unterwegs.

Vielen Dank! :D

Wow..lovely contest..

1....The postal code of the city is 79837

2...The dome is 46 meters in diameter..

A2. 46 meters in diameter.

I think you should only answer 1 question. Pick 3 if it's right.

Oh I just realized that. My bad! Thanks.

Not quite, but thanks for participating!

Oh, I thought this meant only 1 answer per account

That’s correct. I consider only one answer per account.

Lets take a few minutes, I never seen this building before xD

I guess it over and the winner is been sought out, is that true ?

But thanks for organizing this @shaka nice meeting.

Hopping to see you on my blog

catch the real fun