Dinner with my childhood friends on weekend

in #photography6 years ago

Friends are part of our life .Friend is someone who supports you and sympathizes with you. I have some childhood friends which supports me always and stay with me every time when i want help. Last weekend we decided to make a plan to get together and take dinner together. We went to a restaurant and we order some spicy food like rice chicken steam and bread. Taste of food is spicy and yummy and we eat alot and enjoy so much . Rice were spicy and dry fruits make a yummy taste of rice.
Here are the picture of our dinner
5.jpg
6.jpg
4.jpg

Sort:  

wow shami i hope you enjoyed your time with your lovely friends

shami12 please visit my blog and any comments/upvote my post
if you some free time thanks

Thanks for like my post and visit my blogs everyday i already visit your blogs and like your blogs

so delicious food..
I feel hungry.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @shami12. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Friends + Food = Happiness

mm i loved it